TESTIMONIALS

24 Hour Emergency Service • 856-753-5513

HAPPY CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What Our Customers Are Saying

Lis L. Sicklerville, NJ 3/9/17 (GAVE US 5 STARS)
This is the second time I have used Tree Masters the owner Andy is great. He is upfront and honest .I needed to take care of two trees and he said to just trim the one and remove the other. He could have said remove both but you can see he likes to save the trees if he can. I even talked about removing bushes and he said why the are great so you can tell he really cares about what he does. I was not home when the guys came to take care of the trees but they called me first and told me they would take care of everything. When I got home the area was so clean they picked up everything they really did a nice job. I would recommend Tree Masters to anyone that needs trees taken down or trimmed up.



Ruth S. 8/14/17 (2ND REVIEW FROM THIS YEAR) (GAVE US 5 STARS)
Professional all the way through. They arrived on time, emailed the contract and insurance information, did a nice job for a reasonable price, and cleaned up. Nice owner and crew.



Ruth S. 3/27/14 (1ST REVIEW FROM 2014) (GAVE US 5 STARS)
I was very happy with tree masters service. I had one very big tree removed and a slightly smaller one that was around power lines taken down and they were so carefull the guy in the tree was awesome. We also had five small trees on the property line removed and they made sure they took anything the fell in the next yard was picked up. I would use this company again they did a great job. Thanks guys



Leslie W. Waterford, NJ 5/9/16 (GAVE US 5 STARS)
Tree Masters are really masters at what they do. They came out and took down tree branches that were about to fall from damage. The size of the main brach would have smashed my cars or garage. Every thing was chipped and raked up when they were done. They were on time and true to their estimate. The total cost was a bargain compared to what I expected. 
The work crew was polite and professional. I will recommend Tree Masters to everyone!



Susanne B. Medford, NJ 3/12/16 (GAVE US 5 STARS)
I have used this service for over 8 years and I recommend them to everyone. When they arrive to get your job done - it looks like a national guard patrol is on your street. They have great equipment and work fast and professionally. They are true to their estimates and I never felt ripped off. Truly worthy of 5 stars.



Earl B. Marlton, NJ 3/5/2016 (GAVE US 5 STARS)
I was very pleased with the service that I received from tree masters llc. They were the best price and did an excellent job. Removal was quick and easy. Thank You tree masters llc!



Derri McClosky Donahue 6/19/17 (GAVE US 5 STARS)
Wonderful experience with Andy and the crew from Tree Masters! We had a tree fall on our house early this morning. They were at our house within an hour of the call. Andy helped us with the insurance claim while the guys got to work. They were fast and so professional. The tree, branches, leaves and everything went with them. A few hours after the tree fell my yard was back to normal. You wouldn't have even known a tree fell. Unbelievable service!



Matt Webster 6/7/17 (GAVE US 5 STARS)
Had a fantastic experience with tree masters. Called on a Saturday to schedule an appt. it was after hours but Andy still answered and set up a time for an estimate. Estimate on Monday and the crew came out today (Wednesday). Andy and Chris were very professional. The price was very good. And the crew did an excellent job. Clean up was pristine. There is no reason to go anywhere else. These guys are exceptional.



Amanda Lynn 7/26/17 (GAVE US 5 STARS)
All of the guys were great, very professional and did an awesome job! We are very happy with the work! They trimmed a lot of dead limbs & dead trees down! We'll be using them again in the future!


Jeffrey Gaffney 7/17/17 (GAVE US 5 STARS)
100% professional service with impeccable cleanup. 50% cheaper than another estimate I received for same service.
Share by: